I want to renew my subscription when my current one expires. Will my existing lists be saved and carry over to the next year? Will I be able to save the lists and have them show up week by week rather than have the whole year of lists visible at once?
Lists will always remain on your account until you delete them. All users have the option to publish or unpublish their lists. When a list is publish, this means that it is visible to students. If the list is unpublish, it is no longer visible to students.
If you wish to publish or unpublish a list, this can be done in List Management.